You can follow the latest STOA Panel meeting held on the 12/03/2015 at 09:30 in Strasbourg here


Latest events

Latest studies

Highlighted study
Mass Surveillance - Part 1: Risks and opportunities raised by the current generation of network services and applications

This document identifies the risks of data breaches for users of publicly available Internet services such as email, social networks and cloud computing, and the possible impacts for them and the Euro...

25 Years of STOA
STOA at a glance

We break the gap between policy makers of European Parliament Committees and independent experts in the field of Science & Technology by providing Options Assessments.